Skip to content

Maria’s BBQ Chicken Pizza

July 27, 2010

I just had to share that I made my friend Maria’s BBQ chicken pizza and it was FABULOUS!  It got rave reviews from the family.  Of course I did a few things different like add red bell peppers and olives to it.  I also cooked it for 10 min. then add my cheese on top and cooked for another 8 min.  The crust was fluffy, soft and delicious.  Instead of making 2 pizzas I made one big one in a large jelly roll pan.  I’m just saying you got to try this recipe it will become a favorite for sure.

From → Chicken, Pizza

4 Comments
  1. Cori permalink

    Yup, I’m making this for dinner tonight. It looks soooo good.

  2. Kara permalink

    It was sooooooooooooooooooooooo Good! Joel, will have to make this real soon. Course there isn’t much my sister makes that, I don’t like. Her Chocolate cake was a HUGE hit as well. YUM!

  3. What an insanely delicious pizza! Love that you added olives and peppers to it.

    • Oh you will love it if you get a chance to try it. I love your blog thanks for all your wonderful recipes!

Leave a Reply

