Skip to content

Delicious Pasta Recipes

April 18, 2010

I have been on the web today checking out other blogs and I just couldn’t resist tempting you with these yummy looking dishes.  I found this recipe at Make and Takes it such a fun blog and this dish looked so good.

Also I’m planning on trying this Taco Pasta this week, it’s screaming for me to eat it.  Debbi also has some other great looking recipes over at Debbi Does Dinner Healthy and Low Calorie.

Then there is my friend Aubrey’s shells, don’t they look beautiful? She is an amazing mom and cook too.

Oh and I could help it, but this ice cream looked so good and the fact that I love coconut– I’m definitely trying this one ASAP!  Go see the rest of Mimi’s Kitchen and her beautiful photography.

Come back in a day or two because I have a crowd pleasing pasta recipe coming!!

2 Comments
  1. What yummy dishes! Thanks for the mention 🙂

  2. You are too sweet Suzanne! I’m browsing through your posts to try to find the perfect Father’s Day dishes for breakfast and dinner. It ALL looks delicious!! Can’t wait to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

