Skip to content

My New Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

April 12, 2010

I have seen a ton of chocolate chip cookies recipes out there that all claim to be the best.  I’ve always just stuck with my own favorite until now.  I tried a new recipe from my friend Destri over at the mother huddle and I’m telling you they are divine! The secret is in the vanilla pudding…yep you saw right vanilla pudding.  Believe me you will not be disappointed if you make these.

From → Cookies, Recipes

2 Comments
  1. Krista Yates permalink

    Pudding gives you foolproof, never flat cookies every time! You can use other flavors too.

    • It’s the neatest thing huh. Different flavors now that sounds good like butterscotch um!

Leave a Reply

