Skip to content

Pumpkin Butterscotch White Chocolate Chip Cookies

October 26, 2010

Are you sick and tired of pumpkin recipes yet? Well don’t be because this cookie is so yummy. If you are tired of pumpkin recipes then you can blame it on the sisters over at Blue Eyed Bakers because when I saw these cookies they had me. I know your thinking where are the white chocolate chips?

Well, I went down to buy some white chocolate chips and thought I picked the right bag up and got home and they were milk chocolate chips…oops. So I did what any good baker would do”improvised” with dark chocolate chips. They were quit tasty I must say but I really think the white chocolate would be great too.
Okay now I’m sending you all over to those Blue Eyed Bakers for the recipe but I’m trusting you’ll come back to my site. ;) They have some pretty fabulous recipes over there so give them a shout out and happy baking!

From → Cookies, Pumpkin

7 Comments
  1. Tami permalink

    Gee I love pumpkin recipes keep em coming, I would gladly taste test them for you. hint, hint………I still have your casserole dish here. hugs Tami

  2. I got the hint Tami, I will bring some of these over tomorrow.

  3. kelli permalink

    I can’t get enough of the pumpkin recipes… keep ‘em coming! I can’t wait to try these. : )

  4. Hmmmm, I’ll bet these are delish! I’m always open for more pumpkin recipes ~ I love it. Thanks so much for sharing them too.

    Have a great week!
    Pat

  5. You’d better bring one, and only one, for me tomorrow! I mean it suz, only one!

  6. Hooray for “possibly related posts” leading me here, I want to make these with my white choc chips!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 163 other followers

